Results & Archives

Results and Archives from past seasons

2017-2018 Season

Copa de Caballeros April 2018 – Winners Los Caballeros Polo
American Equus Western Cup BPP – ‘Princess Kate’ Played by Andres Camacho Castilla
American Equus Western Cup Winners 2018 Baird Polo Team
The Annual Pony Cup- Dec 2017
Champs Cup 2018
Champs Cup BPP – Cuzco Played by Keri McKeone
Sunny Hale Memorial Match- Battle of the Sexes, November 2017
Bentley Scottsdale Championships – Arizona Polo Club wins against Molina Jewelers Seattle Polo Team

2016-2017 Season

The Caballeros Cup 2017, Winners Clark Construction.
2017 WCT Juniors Scottsdale- in Memory of Sunny Hale – presented by Volar Polo. Winners: Volar Polo. Picture LtR: Carter Nix, Paige Kufahl, Shayna Chapman, Katalyn Denby, Makayla Chapman. Camila Mogollon, Paige Kufahl, Hannah Stock, Nini De Fari, Natalie Grancharov Camacho
2017 Spring Arena Classic – Winners Clark Construction Bill Stalcup, Mike DEnby, Diego Florez, Felipe Ochoa, Natalie Grancharov Camaho, Andres Camacho Castilla, Camila Mogollon, Bill Clark, Danny Urness


The Pintureros Cup 2017 – Winners Lila Polo Team – Andres Camacho Casilla, Danny Urness, Scott Vargas, Camila Mogollon and Martin Vidal with Bill Stalcup. Second place Los Caballeros Polo – Diego Florez, Bill Clark, Felipe Ochoa, Mike Denby and Natalie Camacho Grancharov
The Champs League Players Cup 2017 – Winners The Joyful Bones – Katalyn Denby, Sara Bockey, Greg Holditch and Chelsea Groves. Second Place El Poquito Ranchito – Soleil Dolce, Carol Hobson, Jeff Schwartz, Nini
Champagne League Fall Tournament. Winners, Scottsdale Molina. With Lila Polo Team. MVP – Greg Holditch and BPP – Carmen
APC Molina Fine Jewelers Team, Danny Urness, Camila Mogollon, Andres Camacho Castilla, Scott Vargas(not pictured)
Photo: The Polo Party. The APC Mujeres Divinas and Stick and Ball Co Polo Team, Nov 5, 2016
Scottsdale Arena Fall Champions – Lila Polo. With Los Caballeros Polo Team
Polo Results 2015-2016 Season:
caballeros 2016
champs flier
ladies team pic 2016
APC Ladies Classic 2016
champs pic
Cactus Cup winners 2016
WCT2 results
Polo Results: 2014-15 Season:ArivacaChamps League 2015
cactus Cup 2015
Los Caballeros
pintureros 2015
Ladies Match 2015
Polo Party 2014
Polo Results 2013-2014 Season:
USPA Masters Cup Dec 14th/ Dec 15th 2013:
USPA masters cup
USPA Constitution Cup  Dec7th / Dec8th 2013:
USPA Constitution cup
Orlando Garrido Memorial Tournament Nov16th / Nov 17th 2013:
orlando Garrido PPT
Scottsdale Polo Party Nov 2nd and 3rd / 2013:
polo party
Skull Valley
Polo Results 2012-2013 Season
Opening Tournament
Colombia 9 vs USA 6
Orlando Garrido Memorial Tournament
Los Caballeros Polo 8 vs Clark Construction 7
 Scottsdale Spring Polo Club
Arizona 8 vs Texas 5